Contact Us

Rick Ross Reveals ‘Black Market’ Album Track List Featuring Nas, John Legend, Mariah Carey & More

#blackmarket available 12/4

A photo posted by Ricky Rozay (@richforever) on

Aside from his relationship drama and his feud with 50 Cent, Rick Ross is ready to drop his eighth studio effort, Black Market. The Miami boss unveils the collection’s star-studded track list on his Instagram account.

The 17-track LP features some big names, some of which Rozay has worked with in the past. Artists Nas, John Legend, Mariah Carey, Mary J. Blige, Future, CeeLo Green, The-Dream and legendary DJ Premier all show up on the effort. Previously released songs like “Sorry” featuring Chris Brown, and two singles off Ross’ Black Dollar mixtape — “Foreclosures” and “Money Dance” — also appear on the album.

However, we must mention that there aren’t any artists from Maybach Music Group on the album. Is Ross trying to keep things neutral since Meek Mill and Wale are clearly at odds with each other?

Ross also released a trailer for his Black Market album, which hits stores on Dec. 4. You can watch the visual below.

Rick Ross’ Black Market Track List

1. “Free Enterprise” feat. John Legend
2. “Smile Mama, Smile” feat. CeeLo Green
3. “One of Us” feat. Nas
4. “Silk Road”
5. “Color Money”
6. “Dope Dick”
7. “Crocodile Python”
8. “Ghostwriter”
9. “Black Opium” feat. DJ Premier
10. “Can’t Say No” feat. Mariah Carey
11. “Peace Sign”
12. “Very Best” feat. Mary J. Blige
13. “Sorry” feat. Chris Brown
14. “D.O.P.E.” feat. Future
15. “Foreclosures”
16. “Money Dance” feat. The-Dream
17. “Carol City”

Watch Rick Ross’ Black Market Trailer

Subscribe to HOT 99.1 on

Next: Vote for Your Favorite Hip-Hop Song of 2015 in The BoomBox Fan Choice Awards

See 20 Rappers Social Media Loves to Hate

Best of Hot 99.1

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Hot MVPs quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Hot MVPs contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.