Brandy Norwood has joined the long list of hip hoppers who decided to push back their albums release dates – Slaughterhouse, GOOD Music, Wiz Khalifa and the list goes on.  Originally slated for an August 28th release, the songstress pushed back “Two Eleven” to October 16th.

If the album sounds as good as she looks on the cover art, it should definitely be a smash.  The only listed collaboration on the album is Chris Brown on her current radio hit, “Put It Down.”

Track listing:

  1. Interlude 1
  2. Wildest Dreams
  3. So Sick
  4. Slower
  5. No Such Thing As Too Late
  6. Let Me Go
  7. Without You
  8. Put It Down (f. Chris Brown)
  9. Hardly Breathing
  10. Do You Know What You Have?
  11. Scared Of Beautiful
  12. Wish Your Love Away
  13. Paint This House
  14. Can You Hear Me Now?
  15. Music
  16. What You Need
  17. Nodding Off
  18. Interlude 2